Cayman Net News
   Welcome to Cayman Net News Online: Today's print edition 
Search: web our site     



 

Cayman Net News Online Poll Archives

Wednesday, July 15, 2009: “Which do you think is more important to the Cayman economy - tourism or finance?”

Thursday, July 9, 2009: “Do you think immigration restrictions should be eased to encourage greater investment?”

Wednesday, July 1, 2009: “Do you agree that the Bodden Town election should be challenged in court?”

Wednesday, June 24, 2009: “Do you think health insurance reform is needed in the Cayman Islands?”

Thursday, June 18, 2009: “Do you think the immigration term limits (rollover) policy should be retained, eased or abolished?”

Wednesday, June 10, 2009: “Do you agree with the change of name of Pirates Week?”

Tuesday, May 19, 2009: “Who do you plan to vote for at the General Elections on May 20?”

Friday, May 15, 2009: “Do you plan to vote for or against the new Constitution in the next week’s referendum?”

Thursday, May 14, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the Sister Islands Electoral District?”

Wednesday, May 13, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of West Bay?”

Tuesday, May 12, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of North Side?”

Sunday, May 10, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of East End?”

Friday, May 8, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of George Town?”

Thursday, May 7, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of Bodden Town?”

Wednesday, May 6, 2009: “Should all candidates have been fully briefed by the Elections Office as to disclosure obligations?”

Tuesday, May 5, 2009: “Do you think an elected member from the Sister Islands should be guaranteed a seat in Cabinet?”

Friday, May 1, 2009: “Which political grouping do you think is most popular at this point in the election campaign?”

Wednesday, April 29, 2009: “Should campaign spending be increased beyond the current $30-35,000 limits allowed by law?”

Friday, April 24, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the Sister Islands Electoral District?”

Wednesday, April 22, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of West Bay?”

Sunday, April 19, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of North Side?”

Friday, April 17, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of East End?”

Thursday, April 16, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of George Town?”

Wednesday, April 15, 2009: “Which candidate do you think will get the most votes in the District of Bodden Town?”

Wednesday, April 8, 2009: “Do you plan to vote for or against the new Constitution in the May referendum?”

Wednesday, April 1, 2009: “Who do you plan to vote for at the General Elections in May?”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for the latest print edition